Some Days….

I just feel fat and miserable.  Today is not overly hot but here I am sweating in my house, even in shorts and a muscle shirt.  At least Spuddy hasn’t asked me to play “Just Dance 4” with him today.  It’s a lot of fun but I am hot and it makes me irritable.

We’re about to get back on a strict Paleo lifestyle in May – unbeknownst to my DW lol.  It’s not that we have been bad since our first month but we just haven’t been as careful and the weight is moving off slower.  We have vacation in June and hopefully will be TTC #2 by the end of the summer so we need to get more of this weight off.

I’m looking forward to vacation.  We rented a house on the beach at the ocean and we’re taking Spuddy’s best friend with us.  They are going to have so much fun together and it will give Spuddy someone to ride the kiddie rides with.  His best friend is 2 years older (6) but they call each other brother and truly love each other. 

Ok time for me to play on the Wii lol…

About Mama Dawnee

Hi! I'm Dawn, a web developer by day, mama to my handsome son, 3 dogs and 2 cats, a wife, a home maker, a DIY enthusiast and a deal searching blogger in my free time. I've lived in Maryland all my life and I love to travel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

