A Cool Easter Gift from Mom

My mom will buy my brother and I gifts for every holiday until the day she dies….to her we are always her babies lol. To say that she has bought us some….interesting….gifts over the years is an understatement. There have been some years where I have literally donated every item she has given me – sorry mom if you ever read this. This year she hit the “As Seen on TV” aisle at her current favorite store, Boscov’s. Among the several gadgets she bought us was one I had actually wanted to try called the “Perfect Fries”. I like to make homemade fries for the baby but I DO NOT like to cut potatoes. Enter in this wonderful little gadget.

I hope that works….it’s a link to it on Amazon. Anyway, I literally sliced up 3 huge potatoes in less than 2 minutes and they look delicious!! I will even take a picture of them for you lol.
SONY DSC
*If you buy them from my link on Amazon I am supposed to tell you I will make a few pennies 🙂

About Mama Dawnee

Hi! I'm Dawn, a web developer by day, mama to my handsome son, 3 dogs and 2 cats, a wife, a home maker, a DIY enthusiast and a deal searching blogger in my free time. I've lived in Maryland all my life and I love to travel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

