I haven’t forgotten you all!

Wow, how quickly life has changed for us as we decided to go Paleo!  We feel better, we’re losing weight, we’re sleeping better and we are proud of ourselves for pushing away the processed food we’ve lived on all our lives and introducing our son – slowly – to a healthier way of eating. 

I’m learning and eating new foods and while I have to admit that nights are still hard for me – I have more of a sweet tooth than I thought!! – I try to curb that craving with a heathier choice or a smaller serving of what I want.

Tonight I am making a meat quiche with sausage, potatoes, onion, eggs and spices.  It smells delicious in here!!  I’m going to try and figure out how to post the recipe….

About Mama Dawnee

Hi! I'm Dawn, a web developer by day, mama to my handsome son, 3 dogs and 2 cats, a wife, a home maker, a DIY enthusiast and a deal searching blogger in my free time. I've lived in Maryland all my life and I love to travel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

