Wednesday

I’m using my new keyboard with my kindle fire to type this in bed….how cool is this lol. I don’t care that it is taking three times as long to type and even longer to correct my spelling. Spuddy is watching Team Umizoomi and eating a frosty from his uncle George. Today was what I like to call challenging. It started out with DW misplacing her wallet….then I get a talking to at work….then DW breaks her front tooth…I get a second talking to at work….then on the drive home I notice a chip in my windshield….then I hit a traffic jam for an hour….sigh…. On the goodside,I am down 14 pounds on my first week and DW, who started Monday, is down 4 pounds!

About Mama Dawnee

Hi! I'm Dawn, a web developer by day, mama to my handsome son, 3 dogs and 2 cats, a wife, a home maker, a DIY enthusiast and a deal searching blogger in my free time. I've lived in Maryland all my life and I love to travel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

